People Love Us on Yelp

Call: (805) 388-1048

Request Appointment

Patient Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Kohan and Palm Dental Smiles.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Camarillo area from their patient reviews. Dr. Negar Kohan and the staff at Palm Dental Smiles are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Kohan.

Average Rating

Create a Review

Palm Dental Smiles

Filter

Sort by:

96 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
4
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/14/2017 05:21 AM

Braanna W.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Braanna W.. Show DetailsHide Details

Great Work!

The yelp reviews were exactly correct!
Dr. Kohan is wonderful! Very patient and she listens attentively. Works quickly and efficiently as well. Her staff is very kind, I am always greeted with a warming & comforting smile.
Dr. Kohan and her staff have a gift of building & maintaining authentic relationships with their patients.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/03/2017 11:24 AM

Carina O.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Carina O.. Show DetailsHide Details

She's great!

I love it here!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
05/19/2017 03:49 PM

Gary D.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Gary D.. Show DetailsHide Details

A Treasure of a Dentist in Our Community

It is always a pleasure to know that I am in conscientious and capable hands at Palm Dental Smiles where they are truly dedicated to the wellbeing of their patients..
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
4
Short wait time
4
Chairside manner
4
Explained treatment
4
05/15/2017 02:10 PM

James M.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore James M.. Show DetailsHide Details

Good service but pricey.

Great staff
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
4
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
4
04/21/2017 06:20 PM

Diane G.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Diane G.. Show DetailsHide Details

In and out...perfect!

Not fond of religious music.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Palm Dental Smiles
Based on 40 reviews
Refugio E.
Refugio E. via Yelp Jul 10 2017 Great work and the experienced staff are so kind. Thankful to have a great dental office 5 mins away from my home. Read more
Denae L.
Denae L. via Yelp Jun 04 2017 I don't enjoy the dentist, but the crew here makes for a pretty nice and easy time. They're attentive and I feel like they're genuinely happy to be there... Read more
E O.
E O. via Yelp May 01 2017 Had a good experience at Palm Dental Smiles. I had 9 cavities filled and my front two teeth that were chipped fixed. They always seem to fit me in when I... Read more